Transition!

Just a quick note to those who follow my blog: by the end of this week, my blog will be moving from WordPress to patheos.com, a website that features many writers who deal with faith issues from a number of different perspectives. I’m excited about the opportunity to broaden the audience for “My Journey,” and I hope you’ll subscribe to my blog on Patheos by using this link:

Subscribing to my blog on Patheos simply means that you’ll get an e-mail with a link each time I make a new post. Feel free to forward the link to anyone else that might like to read “My Journey” – I’d greatly appreciate it!

My posts for the rest of this week will continue to be on WordPress, and I’ll post the links for them on Facebook and Twitter as I always do.

Thanks!

Rick

Author: rickriceblog

Christ-follower, husband, father, pastor, lawyer, sports fan...

Leave a comment